Alrighty. Here’s here some of the new backgrounds and the AA2 cards…

I don’t have much time to post today, so things are short and sweet.

The Kisekae backgrounds and AA2 cards/mods will appear on the right hand side like all other links, and includes any and all Baretta and related character content (according to the file .zip titles). When I have more time, I will feature these new backgrounds on this website for all to see!

(The link to the AA2 mods is temporary, as it literally consists of her hair mod at the moment– I have more mods to give; I just need to organize, label and create instructions for them.)

As far as the SDT Project goes, I haven’t made any progress on it since last time (given that I’ve been working on this AA2 section for a bit). I should have enough time to do some more work on it this coming weekend.

And there you have it, folks.

Until next time,

/Stay Dark
/Stay Violet
/Yours Truly